• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



New single Revolution! Music Video on Youtube!


released January 15, 2015
Written and Performed by - Nick Bifano and the Innocents.
Produced by - Luke Schoenhals



all rights reserved


Nick Bifano & The Innocents

Known for their edgy, energetic music, Nick Bifano & The Innocents know what true rock and roll is. This St. Louis group consists of Nick Bifano (guitar/vocals), Matt Holland (bass), Tyler Armstrong (Lead Guitar) and Brendan McDonnell (drums), who all have a passion for rock and roll. ... more

contact / help

Contact Nick Bifano & The Innocents

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code